Felt Friday: American Girl Doll-size Food

American Girl Doll Felt Food

 I have shared photos/patterns of the felt food that I have been making for my girls before. I ran across these photos of the doll-size food I made to go with the 18″ American Girl dolls that my girls have and thought I would share them. It was a lot of fun!

Mini-dessert Tray

 

Fancy Felt Cake

We bought plaques from the craft section at Walmart and spray painted them silver to be platters – this daughter was always wanting to have tea parties with her doll. The platters dignified the food and made them look cool.

Cupcake

 

 

Leave a Reply

