Felt Food Friday: Huge Pancake Breakfast!

felt pancake breakfast

(photo via Etsy)

BittyBug saw this breakfast pinned to my felt food board on Pinterest and begged me to make her some pancakes. I bought the pattern here and was pleased with my purchase. The instructions were detailed and easy to follow, although I still haven’t made the syrup bottle. Here’s how mine turned out:

Felt pancake breakfast

I finally managed to make a bunch of strawberries. Yum!

Felt Strawberries

2 thoughts on “Felt Food Friday: Huge Pancake Breakfast!

  1. sheraz2011 Post author

    I am planning a few more posts…the pizza one is so fun. I just finished a gigantic yummy burger! I’ll post that one soon. Let me know if you do make it – I’d love to see it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

